This looks AWESOME!

a rented kitchen

DSC_0031

DSC_0029

My boyfriend hates cauliflower, so when I told him I was making a pizza crust out of cauliflower, I thought he would shoot the idea down faster than I could get the words out of my mouth! Changing the essential ingredients that make up pizza- bread and cheese- is probably equivalent to saying decaf is the same as real coffee, or Mondays and Saturdays are equivalent. Those are crazy words, silly ideas.

In all honesty however, I am not a big pizza fan. The commercial, comes in a cardboard box, with a layer of grease and zero nutritional value pizza kind of freaks me out. I love, however, making pizza at home, because it allows for me to have entire creative control- control to use whatever vegetables, flour, cheese, and herbs I want.

When I stumbled upon a few recipes for a pizza made with a cauliflower crust several months…

View original post 323 more words

Leave a Reply

