Sigh

Sigh. I’m bored. It’s too hot to work in the yard. It’s too hot to play outside with the little guys. The several hours of watching the crews repave our street is over and done with in less than a day. Trash trucks won’t be around until Thursday.

Sigh.

Yawn.

Big sigh.

Waiting on the counter tops to be installed, so no progress to be made in the kitchen.

Sigh.

I have a bad case of the summer doldrums. And I miss my sweet little guy so much!

isn’t he the sweetest little thing?

Sigh. I want a few more little hugs and snuggles. I hate being so far away.

Sigh. I’m so bored. And sad. I think it’s time to move.

One thought on “Sigh

Leave a Reply

